©rc-sonnenberg und umgebung 2014

Präsidentin

Janine Kaufmann

Tel. 079 253 86 15 janine.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Vorstandsmitglieder

Vizepräsident

Michael Glauser

Tel. 079 759 95 70 michael.glauser@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Aktuarin (Interim)

Isabelle Siegenthaler

Tel. 079 759 95 70 isabelle.siegenthaler@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Sportchef

Stefan Kaufmann

Tel. 079 278 47 56 stefan.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
Ein Club für Turnier-, Freizeit- und gesellige Aktivitäten

Kassiererin

Silvia Scherrer-Haldi

Tel. 079 480 00 86 silvia.scherrer@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Siegenthaler

Tel. 079 759 95 70 isabelle.siegenthaler@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Beisitzer / Webmaster

Nico Keil

Tel. 079 407 37 07 nico.keil@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Präsidentin

Janine Kaufmann

Tel. 079 253 86 15 janine.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Vorstandsmitglieder

Kassierin

Silvia Scherrer-Haldi

Tel. 079 480 00 86 silvia.scherrer@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Aktuarin (Interim)

Isabelle Siegenthaler

Tel. 079 759 95 70 isabelle.siegenthaler@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Sportchef

Stefan Kaufmann

Tel. 079 278 47 56 stefan.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
Ein Club für Turnier-, Freizeit- und gesellige Aktivitäten

Vizepräsident

Michael Glauser

Tel. 079 759 95 70 michael.glauser@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Siegenthaler

Tel. 079 759 95 70 isabelle.siegenthaler@rc-sonnenberg.ch

Beisitzer /

Webmaster

Nico Keil

Tel. 079 407 37 07 nico.keil@rc-sonnenberg.ch